District 35 2024 Annual Business Meeting


  • 2024 – 2025 District 35 Director Elect: Robert Wall
  • 2024 – 2025 Program Quality Director Elect: Theresa Flynn
  • 2024 – 2025 Club Growth Director Elect: Yuriy Ksenidi
  • 2024 – 2025 Division A Director Elect: Susan Brushafer
  • 2024 – 2025 Division D Director Elect: Liz Urban
  • 2024 – 2025 Division N Director Elect: Rhonda Williams

The 2024 District 35 Annual District Council Meeting will be held on April 27, 2024 starting at 1:00 PM.

The meeting will be hybrid and held in conjunction with the District 35 Spring Conference at the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Brookfield, WI.

If attending virtually please plan to log on to the meeting by 12:45 P.M.

The meeting is scheduled until 2:30 P.M., so please plan accordingly; however, we are optimistic the meeting will not take the entire planned time.

Register to attend in person or virtually via Zoom with this link:


All District 35 Toastmasters are welcome to attend however, only District Council members can vote and participate in District Business. No proxies are allowed.

Members of the District Council should reply to the email they receive from tmcredentials35@gmail.com as soon as possible to indicate whether they can or cannot attend to help ensure we can establish a quorum to conduct District business.

PLEASE NOTE: No proxies are allowed per Toastmasters International protocols for the District Council meeting.

The Agenda of the day and important documents will be posted below before April 13, 2024:

Please review these documents prior to the meeting and reach out to District Director, Jason Feucht with any questions in advance of the April 27th meeting.

Thank you in advance for your participation in this important process.

Jason Feucht, DTM
2023-2024 District 35 Director