District Leaders

2018 District Leaders

District Office     Name Email
District Director Ed Thelen edmthelen@gmail.com
Program Quality Director Rozaline Janci rozaline.janci@usbank.com
Club Growth Director Kris Pool e1ad.kris.pool@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Kamal Soan
Administration Manager Robin Grabinski
Finance Manager Jason Feucht jfeucht.tm@gmail.com
IPDD Keith Cumiskey khcumiskey@ra.rockwell.com
Division and Area Directors Name Email
Central Division Rick Griggs rick_griggs@hotmail.com
C1 Area Tom Carlson tom.areac3.dir@54895664975admin@charter.net
C2 Area Vacant
C3 Area Amy Clements
C4 Area Janette Jordee
C5 Area Cassie Volden
Eastern Division Teri McGregor
E1 Area Larry Penke
E2 Area Carol Mather
E3 Area Lori Coonen
E4 Area Cindy Wink
E5 Area Marilyn Noble
Northern Division Angela Graham acgraham66@gmail.com
N1 Area Matt Scheuers
N2 Area Heidi Slowinski
N3 Area Vacant
N4 Area Tammy Lampro
Division A Carl Ervin cw_ervin@45678965784admin@yahoo.com
A1 Area Dmitry Lapan
A2 Area Craig Mosey csmosey@ra.rockwell.com
A3 Area Liz Pollack
Division B Ronda Borowski rondaborowski@wi.rr.com
B1 Area Bill Finnegan
B2 Area Raj Kumar
B3 Area John Scott
B4 Area Vacant
Division D Shae Shoenherr shamaine.schoenherr2@125485215784admin@harley-davidson.com
D1 Area Ron Wright
D2 Area Shelly Runte
D3 Area Amy Bowers
Division F Jackie Scott
F1 Area David Gagliano
F2 Area Robert Wall divisionf@52154815784admin@rswall.com
F3 Area Vacant
F4 Area Jennifer Kibicho
Club Extension Chair
Central, Eastern, Western, Northern Division
Division A, B, D, F
Club Coach Chair
District Newsletter Anu Priya anupriya1203@gmail.com
District Website Programming Leader Matt Wuteska matt@sircujo.com
District Technology Committee Chair Jeff Ebel jeffebel@wi-net.com

2017 District Leaders

District Office     Name Email
District Director Keith Cumiskey khcumiskey@5857163215784admin@ra.rockwell.com
Program Quality Director Ed Thelen edmthelen@5489563215784admin@gmail.com
Club Growth Director Rozaline Janci rozaline.janci@5520063215784admin@usbank.com
Public Relations Manager Jackie Breezer jackie.breezer@outlookoutlook.com
Administration Manager Julie Ritzman d35.julieritzman@5875733215785admin@gmail.com
Finance Manager Jason Feucht jfeucht.tm@5489363215784admin@gmail.com
IPDD Cindy Laatsch cindy.laatsch@38895694672admin@yahoo.com
Division and Area Directors Name Email
Central Division Drake McGoey drake.mcgoey.tm@1764863215784admin@gmail.com
C1 Area Jack Hoffman hoffjm03@5483764215784admin@hotmail.com
C2 Area Rick Griggs rick_griggs@548956382657admin@hotmail.com
C3 Area Tom Carlson tom.areac3.dir@54895664975admin@charter.net
C4 Area John Krause john.krause.tm@548915742782admin@gmail.com
Eastern Division Gina Glover glglover74@1598643215784admin@gmail.com
E1 Area Kris Pool e1ad.kris.pool@2157843215784admin@gmail.com
E2 Area Deb Martin debmartin04@5489563258947admin@gmail.com
E3 Area Teri McGregor terimcgregor@548956332659admin@yahoo.com
Northern Division Deborah Ginsburg deborah.ginsburg@5489524587164admin@hotmail.com
N1 Area Dick Hawley dick21hawley@9584756215784admin@gmail.com
N2 Area Joni Lodzinski jlodz@5154632615784admin@sbcglobal.net
N3 Area Marilyn Noble mnoble906@5489563228585admin@yahoo.com
Western Division Vacant
W1 Area Angela Graham acgraham66@6699863215784admin@gmail.com
W2 Area
W3 Area Timothy Haukeness thaukeness@98989563445585admin@gmail.com
Division A David Reed dfreed1@9966571215784admin@hotmail.com
A1 Area Jennifer Zhang jenniferzhangtm@gmail.com
A2 Area Craig Mosey csmosey@ra.rockwell.com
A3 Area Gail Rust gail@548956651747admin@gailrust.com
Division B Kelly Huttelmaier kelly.huttelmaier@33625189215784admin@gmail.com
B1 Area Kathy Glaser-Brown katherine.glaserbrown@99577444215784admin@usbank.com
B2 Area Carl Ervin cw_ervin@45678965784admin@yahoo.com
B3 Area Tom Gust tommygust.tm@5215978646784admin@outlook.com
B4 Area Krystyna Hoffman krystynahoffman@326256215784admin@northwesternmutual.com
Division D Theresa Flynn
tflynn_d35@yahoo.com
D1 Area Alannah McReavey amcreaveyd35@54895265256admin@gmail.com
D2 Area Shamaine Schoenherr shamaine.schoenherr2@125485215784admin@harley-davidson.com
D3 Area Stephanie Scheinke stephmaster.tm@9565233215784admin@gmail.com
D4 Area Christina Evans christina1750@653215415784admin@gmail.com
Division F Robert Wall divisionf@52154815784admin@rswall.com
F1 Area Ronda Borowski rondaborowski@52565815784admin@wi.rr.com
F2 Area Barbara Cate barbara.cate.tm@gmail.com
F3 Area Megan Slaker mslkr03@526598415784admin@gmail.com
Club Extension Chair Name Email
Central, Eastern, Western, Northern Division Cindy Laatsch cindy.laatsch@8563215915784admin@yahoo.com
Division A, B, D, F Rozaline Janci rozaline.janci@5520063215784admin@usbank.com
Club Coach Chair Judy Bauer jbauertm@963215215784admin@hotmail.com
District Newsletter Theresa Flynn tflynn_d35@8526497215784admin@yahoo.com
District Website Programming Leader Matt Wuteska matt@5642157896484admin@sircujo.com
District Technology Committee Chair Jeff Ebel  jeffebel@wi-net.com