District Leaders

2018 District Leaders

District Office     Name Email
District Director Ed Thelen edmthelen@54893326753434975admin@gmail.com
Program Quality Director Rozaline Janci rozaline.janci@548964435admin@usbank.com
Club Growth Director Kris Pool Kris.Pool.DTM@548349535abuse@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Kamal Soan kamal.soan@5489160975admin@gmail.com
Administration Manager Robin Grabinski d35.robingrabinski@516097534adm1n@gmail.com
Finance Manager Jason Feucht jfeucht.tm@386452154815784money@gmail.com
IPDD Keith Cumiskey khcumiskey@6759975784Keith@ra.rockwell.com
Division and Area Directors Name Email
Central Division Rick Griggs rick_griggs@9215481334grig@hotmail.com
C1 Area Tom Carlson tom.areac3.dir@54895664975admin@charter.net
C2 Area Drake McGoey drake.mcgoey@1154815784admin@gmail.com
C3 Area Amy Clements amclements@2522815784spam@gmail.com
C4 Area Janette Jordee janette.jordee@33234815784abuse@gmail.com
C5 Area Cassie Volden cmvolden@4789815784admin@ra.rockwell.com
Eastern Division Teri McGregor terimcgregor@5215485334spam@yahoo.com
E1 Area Larry Penke lpenke@52154885admin@charter.net
E2 Area Carol Mather acmediations@521986admin@gmail.com
E3 Area Lori Coonen lori@521522558abuse@livingmylegacyusa.com
E4 Area Cindy Wink wink_cindy@335615785admin@yahoo.com
E5 Area Marilyn Noble mnoble906@3324815784abuse@yahoo.com
Northern Division Angela Graham acgraham66@2215488abuse@gmail.com
N1 Area Matt Scheuers mscheuers@96854815799admin@gmail.com
N2 Area Heidi Slowinski heidi.slowinski@338815784admin@gmail.com
N3 Area Vacant
N4 Area Richard Bryans runnersrus@338815784admin@charter.net
Division A Carl Ervin cw_ervin@45678965784admin@yahoo.com
A1 Area Dmitry Lapan dmitry.lapan@1254813398admin@gmail.com
A2 Area Craig Mosey csmosey@4232415784abuse@ra.rockwell.com
A3 Area Liz Pollock liz@42328856784abuse@affordablehealthandmore.com
Division B Ronda Borowski rondaborowski@52154811279admin@wi.rr.com
B1 Area Bill Finnegan finnegan.bill@88874815784abuse@gmail.com
B2 Area Raj Kumar raj.kasi@45912784admin@fedex.com
B3 Area John Scott management4growth@5215481533ads@yahoo.com
B4 Area Annemarie Braun braunannemarie12@12133489533ads@gmail.com
Division D Shae Schoenherr shamaine.schoenherr2@125485215784admin@harley-davidson.com
D1 Area Ron Wright roning3r3@09984815784abuse@yahoo.com
D2 Area Shelly Runte runte1@49083184admin@sbcglobal.net
D3 Area Amy Bowers abowers11@t6154815784spam@gmail.com
Division F Jackie Scott legalnurse4uwi@52154815784admin@gmail.com
F1 Area David Gagliano david.gagliano@52154815e34abuse@jci.com
F2 Area Robert Wall divisionf@52154815784admin@rswall.com
F3 Area Judy Bauer jbauertm@52154355784abuse@hotmail.com
F4 Area Jennifer Kibicho jwkibicho@82211815784admin@hotmail.com
Club Extension Chair
Central, Eastern, Western, Northern Division
Division A, B, D, F
Club Coach Chair
District Newsletter Christina Evans christina1750@8225392875784abuse@gmail.com
District Website Programming Leader Matt Wuteska matt@8284181578dddminl@sircujo.com
District Technology Committee Chair Jeff Ebel jeffebel@8223777890515784admin@wi-net.com