District Leaders

2019 District Leaders

District Office     Name Email
District Director Rozaline Janci rozaline.janci@548964435admin@usbank.com
Program Quality Director Kris Pool Kris.Pool.DTM@548349535abuse@gmail.com
Club Growth Director Teri McGregor tmcgd35@548349535abuse@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Kamal Soan kamal.soan@5489160975admin@gmail.com
Administration Manager Robin Grabinski d35.robingrabinski@516097534adm1n@gmail.com
Finance Manager
IPDD Ed Thelen edmthelen@54893326753434975admin@gmail.com
Division and Area Directors Name Email
Central Division Tom Carlson tcarlson@548@abuse@charter.net
C1 Area Robin Proud derrproud@5383495545abuse@att.net
C2 Area Charles Elftman elftmann79@5483452684957abuse@hotmail.com
C3 Area Erin Kelley Bober eringobragh28@548349535abuse@msn.com
C4 Area Julius Theisz julius.theisz@758149535abuse@att.net
C5 Area Robin Cosgrove mickandrobin@548113@535abuse@gmail.com
Eastern Division Paul Freiberg paulfreiberg@548349535abuse@hotmail.com
E1 Area Larry Penske lpenke009223349535abuse@@charter.net
E2 Area Christy Warner cwarner@5483495!#abuse@societyinsurance.com
E3 Area David Taylor dwtaylor445428@332535abuse@@gmail.com
E4 Area Leslye Erickson leslye.m.erickson@54@349535abuse@gmail.com
E5 Area Jan Wisniewski janmpa#48349535abuse@@yahoo.com
Northern Division Craig Carpenter craigd35dtm@94834975abuse@gmail.com
N1 Area Karen Polege karen.polege548300099abuse@@gmail.com
N2 Area Dick Hawley dick21hawley@548351135abuse@gmail.com
N3 Area Nathan McNaughton mcnaughtonn54833499abuse@@gmail.com
N4 Area Jennifer Liedl Jennifer.Normand@5483G54abuse@rcu.org
Division A Dmitry Lapan dmitry.lapan548349535abuse@@gmail.com
A1 Area Jacquiline Fowlkes Jacqueline.Fowlkes@90875abuse@ge.com
A2 Area Hemendra Chonkar Hemendra.Chonkar129987259535abuse@@fisglobal.com
A3 Area Jesse Franklin jesse_frnkln@547798535abuse@yahoo.com
Division B Raj Kumar raj.kasi5483495^4abuse@@fedex.com
B1 Area James ‘Bud’ Matthews jemmn@088949535abuse@aol.com
B2 Area Michael Graney tunnel.ratv#48349#5abuse@@gmail.com
B3 Area Ken Goltz k.goltz@548349535abuse@sbcglobal.net
B4 Area Jennifer Young jyoung55548349535abuse@@wi.rr.com
Division D Janet Hamburg O’Rourke janet.orourke.tm@54834535abuse@gmail.com
D1 Area Gladys Rivera msrivera.gladys43949535abuse@@gmail.com
D2 Area Eric Young gamerguy@548509abuse@wi.rr.com
D3 Area Janelle Phalen janelle.phalen548309abuse@@gmail.com
Division F Jennifer Kibicho jwkibicho@1129535abuse@hotmail.com
F1 Area Jeff Werwie jeff.werwie35abuse@@gmail.com
F2 Area James Seaton seatonjp548889abuse@@aol.com
F3 Area Matt Wolter Wolter6262@773435abuse@hotmail.com
Club Extension Chair
Club Coach Chair
District Newsletter
District Website Programming Leader
District Technology Committee Chair Jeff Ebel jeffebel@8223777890515784admin@wi-net.com