The District Leadership Committee (DLC) has selected the following candidates to be placed on the ballot for election at the District 35 Council meeting on Saturday, May 15, 2021.

<u>OFFICE</u>	NOMINATED CANDIDATES
District Director	Teri McGregor, IP3
Program Quality Director	Jennifer Kibicho, DTM
Club Growth Director (This is the only contested position)	
Jason Feucht, DTM	Janet O'Rourke, DTM
Division A Director	David Hendrickson, DTM
Division B Director	Karen Brouwer
Division C Director	Robin Cosgrove, DTM
Division D Director	Tracy Rothman, PM1
Division E Director	Atul Sharma, SR1
Division F Director	Jean Rossett, EH2
Division N Director	Lucas Roberts, EC4

Respectfully submitted,

Rozaline Janci

Rozaline Janci, DTM Immediate Past District Director District Leadership Committee Chair